Alhamdulillah...
i'm happy with my life right now
i have my only one family, who always support and non-stop in giving love
i have my only one bear (boyfriend) i called him bear because he looks like a bear. HAHA! no la sayang.. <3
i have an amazing friends that always tell jokes and stories fill my day here..
6 months left then i'm leaving campus life. i'll be back to camps life in 2 3 years. i need to gain some money. i don't want depending on my parent's money forever. insyaallah everything will go as i plan.
it's already 7 months since we've together, sayang. i'm grateful enough to have you by my side everyday even though you're far from me. but hearing your voice is enough. baby is coming to meet me... i'm excited. O.... M......G... It feels like the first time.
alhamdulillah after what i've been through these past months, i found him. and everthing turned into good.
Obsessions is Addicted
Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Tuesday, 22 January 2013
She is.... another someone in my life.
Okay, hey there everyone. Well, this is another memory that will be flashing back (in a bit), compliment, appreciation, love and she forced me to write this. HAHAHA!. okay, okay i know you guys already curious who SHE is. She is NISA. emmm full name is DAYANGKU KHAIRUNNISA BINTI AWG HASSAN (did i spell your name correctly,nisa? hehe). what should i tell about her, anyway? emmm let me think first. where i should start this? okay, let me make a list about her emm a bit about her and whole thing why i love her. hehe (sweet enough?)
Adios. xoxo!
- She's beautiful and gorgeous. what? Don't believe me? i will put her picture.
- i've known him for like more than 2 years.
- at first, we don't close like now. well, we were kinda with our own stuff.
- she likes food
- she likes fashion (do you, nisa?) emmm kinda... hehe
- she's sarawakian
- but.... believe she's really fluent in speaking sabah. really! you would think that she's sabahan if you don't know her better.
- The way she speaks is really smooth and soft, she doesn't curse like i did. hehe. but once she get angry she will curse. emmm a bit. well, everyone does, though.
- she likes pizza, what else?
- she gets panic easily.. emmm i don't know why but once she gets panic, she looks funny! HAHAHA!
- she always keep her problem with her own. some people that she already trust, she will tell the whole thing likeeeee meeeee~ :D. oh my~~ i'm so touched *okay i'm gonna cry*
- she loves to sing... emmmm do you? like so far
- she wants everything she does is in arrange in a perfect way. i mean like PERFECT!
- she's simple. whatever she wears is simple but look pretty on her.
- she eats whatever she wants as long she won't die from hunger.
- she must take her breakfast, lunch, and dinner. i mean like MUST!
- she doesn't do diet. no no no no, no need. you're already in great shape.
- i love her likeeeeeeee..... *countless* this. hehehe
- she's bad in sharing problem.... emmmm really bad. even i feel bad whenever she has problem, well i can see if she's okay or not. but i won't ask because i know at the end, she will tell :P don't you? hehe
- she likes her hair. she used to tell that 'no one mess with my hair' but someone did! :P
- she's good in spending money :P
- she likes shopping.
- always wake me up every morning go to class. one hour early, MUST!
- she hates najwa latif.
- i always sing annoyingly just want to annoyed her! ahhhhh i feel good. especially when i sing 'sayang by shea', there's one part i made my own rhythm. HAHAHA!
- PLEASE do not speak harsh to her. she might get hurt. i always be careful with that.
- emmm and do not try make her remember things that she wants to forget. her expression will automatically change. huuuuu creepy~~
- when she stress, she will sing likeeeeeeeeeee hellllll! oh oh oh oh!
- don't make her overthink, headache definitely attack her! don't stress her out!
- she loves travelling and explore something new
- boyfriend? emmm no comment.
- she's friendly to everyone. don't worry, once you saw her face... you will the calmnesss. cehhhh! hehe
- she's always in rushing. emmm sometimes
- she forced me to do cover. emmmm i don't think i'm talented enough.
- she loves me like i do. OF COURSE! if not, emmmm it's okay. i know who i am :( not capable enough to be loved.
Adios. xoxo!
Sunday, 20 January 2013
SO FAR
Assalammualaikum readers,
long time didn't update my blog. been busy.. emm actually not. i'm kinda lazy updating blog. so, i was came up with something to write. been 2 years being a student. so many things happened. especially lately. the more i grow up, the more i missed my family. well, to be honest i never feel like this lately. the more i grow up, the more i can see of 'the truth of human's color'. the more i grow up, the more i know what is people always say 'don't judge book by it's cover'. 1 year to go, then i able finish my diploma. i will miss my friends. they're like family. treating me real good. always be there no matter thick and thin. they said 'you will inherit the strength of your family'. yes, i did. i think i'm strong enough to endure, to through this life. i like helping people in solving their problems, motivate them, get know them and ask them what i can help. but when people ask me 'what's wrong?', i just can say 'i'm okay, everything is cool'. i don't know how to share my problem. i don't want burden anyone. my mother did the same thing but she's keep going walking in this life. my mother always said 'when someone is counting on you, there's a time you have to stand and keep going'. i still remember when i was a kid, my dad always remind me 'don't count with anyone because at the end, you will not see anyone on your back. you need to stand alone. this is life'.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Unpredictable
Hello blogger! it's been huh? well, i'm not too much active with blog 'thing'. when did the last time i posted? what we got here? unpredictable. such an unpredictable. what you know about this word? what i'm trying to say is life is unpredictable and non-stop taking your breath away. my life is easy. i'm going to school, attending classes, passed the exams and tests, doing assignments, etc. sometimes i got hurt by people. people who are surrounding of me. people who are created a color in my life. people who are tested me with bullshits tests. i think that i'm strong enough to through this life. my life. i smiled everyday. everyday time passed. people got no idea what i'm feeling inside. i just want walking at the beach all alone, nobody disturbs me, with yiruma's music in my ear while my feet standing on the comfortable sand. it's my one of my wishlist. i got no idea when i can complete it and through it by myself. when it comes to future, i got my nerve burst out! omg! oh please! don't ask what will happen next to me. someone used to say this to me 'don't worry about future, for now live your life. all be deciding for what you've done for now'. so i got the conclusion, i need to stay hard and working hard for the future. everyone is hoping for the best include me! . sometimes, i'm too worry what will happen to my future. i'm not working hard for my future. that sad. i'm enjoying my life for now. i got a very amazing friends that always be there for me. Alhamdulillah. i found them. i got my family on my back. they always support me. emm boleh la. there's a problem. my dad doesn't like what i'm studying right now. its tourism. so a bit social life there. isn't? i guess so. i just through my life as usual. i do love my course. it's all about excitement and meeting people. what i want to be in future? i want to be a tourist guide. i'm planning taking a tourist guide's license and maybe taking another course of foreign language. either korea or chinese. sorry for my english. my english is not very good like yours. i'm still learning though. but there's a improvement. i can see that. i'm doing my practical now, what i'm hoping here is what i'm doing right i got a experience even though it just a bit of experience but i'm still grateful. I'm hoping that in future i will able make a lot of money for my family and myself of course. Insyaallah.
Happy reading everyone. sorry for the background. i don't too much 'decoration'. :)
Happy reading everyone. sorry for the background. i don't too much 'decoration'. :)
Tuesday, 10 April 2012
Finally
Assalammualaikum. Hai there blogger ! Its been awhile I didn't update my blog. Sorry. Okay, what's topic today? Oh yesss ! Finallyyyy ~ I let u go. U may free now. :)
Sometimes, I felt so stupid missing someone who doesn't deserved you for better. Well, I'm the one who let him go. So, supposed to be I'm not going to miss him. I felt that so much after we broke up. It's really hard for me. Yes, it is.
But guess what? I let u go. Finally. U may be free now. I'll be smile silently when I thought about us in future. U gave so much lessons. And u make me stronger how to live without person that u really loved.
Remember, I used to told that I missed you every second? yes, its true. But u never believe in me? Its okay :) As long u happy. Oh man ! Am i so kind? hehehe.
Whatever it is. I am free from love. And from your shadow. No worries for the next day. :) I'm not trying to said that I finally found someone who replaced you. No. nOt yet ! I'm not ready for these kind situation. Twice I've been hurt. Being dumped !
I don't care what people say. They don't know me. They don't know my story. So shut up ! Okay that's all. Goodbye love :)
Sometimes, I felt so stupid missing someone who doesn't deserved you for better. Well, I'm the one who let him go. So, supposed to be I'm not going to miss him. I felt that so much after we broke up. It's really hard for me. Yes, it is.
But guess what? I let u go. Finally. U may be free now. I'll be smile silently when I thought about us in future. U gave so much lessons. And u make me stronger how to live without person that u really loved.
Remember, I used to told that I missed you every second? yes, its true. But u never believe in me? Its okay :) As long u happy. Oh man ! Am i so kind? hehehe.
Whatever it is. I am free from love. And from your shadow. No worries for the next day. :) I'm not trying to said that I finally found someone who replaced you. No. nOt yet ! I'm not ready for these kind situation. Twice I've been hurt. Being dumped !
I don't care what people say. They don't know me. They don't know my story. So shut up ! Okay that's all. Goodbye love :)
Tuesday, 3 April 2012
Once again, I miss you.
Hye blogger. Lama da x update. Okay2 kita update k? Hi April ! Its April, people ! New month, new things will come, new pressure, but still missing same person. I was hoping that I'm not going missing u next day. But still... Nothing else I can do. This is life. Sometimes life treats you unfair.
I know its stupid. Missing someone that you used loved with and you're the one who made a stupid decisions. 2 days ago I called him after he posts on my 'timeline' . oH gossshh ! My facebook turned to timeline. I hate it ! I told him that I'm missing him. He replied that he missed me but I can feel that's not sincere.
What can I say? I miss you. Yes, I really do. :( But I can't be with u. And we can't be together. It's okay, as long u happy. I will be happy (I lied). Everyday I stalker your facebook hoping that u missed me. But that's not gonna happen. Isn't?
I used to say that u're the first person that I thought every morning I woke up in morning. Yes, it's true. Even I still crying whenever I read our messages. I can see through your messages that u changed. It's okay. I don't want forced you to love me or be with me. But at least appreciate me. :)
Be happy k? Jaga makan, jaga kesihatan, jaga diri. And please.... be happy. I miss you. I really do. I hope you feel the same. I hope one day you text me that u miss me.
Friday, 30 March 2012
Continue ~~
Okay, last kita behenti di mana? Tempat c red kan? Okay, kita sambung lagi arr. Fuuhhh ! Mengayat lagi, mengolah lagi. Byk sgt request minta tulis pasal dorg. Hehe. Bha yala aku tgh tulis la bha nie. Emmmm ~~
Faizal bin Mohamad
Ni org first minta request, bha kau tulis la ni jal ! Emmm pa mau ckp pasal dia nie? Okay, dia nie fun la klu around sama dia nie. Lucu, mulut xda tapis, tapi mulut xda tapis kadang2 ada juga betul nya. Dia nie favorite nya beckp jak keja. Jal? Boleh ka ka diam? Kau minta la gitu sama dia, ndak sgup tu dia wat. hahaha. Tdi PT sua keluar, tapi lgsung ndak belanja. Xpa la. Duit pinjam pulak nyaaaa... hahaha. Maka diri sendri pun meminjam. Dia nie aku tguk byk idea di kepala nya tapi dia ni pemalas. Kau bejaya nie jal klu kau rajin. Yg ok nya dia nie ndak hipokrit. Apa dia bgtaw tu la dia. Dia ndak malu. Dri org tu la mau trima dia tau x. kan jal? Yg lucu lagi klu dia menari. lucu ! movement nya tu bha. ahahaha. Ok la dia nie. Setiakawan, selalu tlg kawan. Best kawan sama kau jal. :)
Muhd Tamizi Azizi B. Suhaimin
Okay, yg nie ensem. Ngeee ~ Aku rasa dia ensem la. Biarpun kurus tapi manis ow muka. Pa lagi klu senyum, pehhhhh ! Bedarah hati jo ! I mean cair ok? Hahaha. Actually aku x brp kenal juak dia nie. I mean x rapat la. Sbb..... Entah la. Dia x brp rapat sama pmpuan x cm lelaki lain. Dia nie lain sikit. Lain la. :) Pa2 pun aku suka senyuman nya la. Tapi malangnya dia da berpunya. Di situ ada sedikit sedih. Hehehe. Comel bhu ! Malar memuji dri tadi. hahaha. Aku selalu ckp hi jie, dia jwb salam. Tapi aku perasan, lama2 dia bosan juak. hahaha. Pa2 pun dia nie ok, baik, gentle men, pa g? hehe. Pa lgi klu dia present depan, tgn tu bha ! hehehe. cumil sekali lgi. haha. Malar kau pida cumil dri tadi.
Bha sampai sini dlu. Xda mood pulak aku mau smbung. Sorry ~
Faizal bin Mohamad
Ni org first minta request, bha kau tulis la ni jal ! Emmm pa mau ckp pasal dia nie? Okay, dia nie fun la klu around sama dia nie. Lucu, mulut xda tapis, tapi mulut xda tapis kadang2 ada juga betul nya. Dia nie favorite nya beckp jak keja. Jal? Boleh ka ka diam? Kau minta la gitu sama dia, ndak sgup tu dia wat. hahaha. Tdi PT sua keluar, tapi lgsung ndak belanja. Xpa la. Duit pinjam pulak nyaaaa... hahaha. Maka diri sendri pun meminjam. Dia nie aku tguk byk idea di kepala nya tapi dia ni pemalas. Kau bejaya nie jal klu kau rajin. Yg ok nya dia nie ndak hipokrit. Apa dia bgtaw tu la dia. Dia ndak malu. Dri org tu la mau trima dia tau x. kan jal? Yg lucu lagi klu dia menari. lucu ! movement nya tu bha. ahahaha. Ok la dia nie. Setiakawan, selalu tlg kawan. Best kawan sama kau jal. :)
Muhd Tamizi Azizi B. Suhaimin
Okay, yg nie ensem. Ngeee ~ Aku rasa dia ensem la. Biarpun kurus tapi manis ow muka. Pa lagi klu senyum, pehhhhh ! Bedarah hati jo ! I mean cair ok? Hahaha. Actually aku x brp kenal juak dia nie. I mean x rapat la. Sbb..... Entah la. Dia x brp rapat sama pmpuan x cm lelaki lain. Dia nie lain sikit. Lain la. :) Pa2 pun aku suka senyuman nya la. Tapi malangnya dia da berpunya. Di situ ada sedikit sedih. Hehehe. Comel bhu ! Malar memuji dri tadi. hahaha. Aku selalu ckp hi jie, dia jwb salam. Tapi aku perasan, lama2 dia bosan juak. hahaha. Pa2 pun dia nie ok, baik, gentle men, pa g? hehe. Pa lgi klu dia present depan, tgn tu bha ! hehehe. cumil sekali lgi. haha. Malar kau pida cumil dri tadi.
Bha sampai sini dlu. Xda mood pulak aku mau smbung. Sorry ~
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)