I know its stupid. Missing someone that you used loved with and you're the one who made a stupid decisions. 2 days ago I called him after he posts on my 'timeline' . oH gossshh ! My facebook turned to timeline. I hate it ! I told him that I'm missing him. He replied that he missed me but I can feel that's not sincere.
What can I say? I miss you. Yes, I really do. :( But I can't be with u. And we can't be together. It's okay, as long u happy. I will be happy (I lied). Everyday I stalker your facebook hoping that u missed me. But that's not gonna happen. Isn't?
I used to say that u're the first person that I thought every morning I woke up in morning. Yes, it's true. Even I still crying whenever I read our messages. I can see through your messages that u changed. It's okay. I don't want forced you to love me or be with me. But at least appreciate me. :)
Be happy k? Jaga makan, jaga kesihatan, jaga diri. And please.... be happy. I miss you. I really do. I hope you feel the same. I hope one day you text me that u miss me.
No comments:
Post a Comment