- Full Name : Rapida binti Alani. I know its weird but supposed to be 'rafidah' but the JPN make a mistake wrote another name. But its okay. It's blessing. I guess.
- I'm libra girl. Born on 12 october.
- Temper. Yes, I'm kind of person that sometimes really gets temper when things didn't flow what I want. Everyone feels that way.
- Friendly. I'm easily make a friends with a new people. Even they don't try talk to me. Myself will go to them. That's me ! I love make a lot friends. Don't get wrong about this, I'm not kind of person that wants to get popularity or glamorous. This is me. If u can't accept it. **** OFF !
- I'm sabahan. Yes, I am ! My hometown Lahad Datu. I know it's small town but it's okay. At least my family make a good life. :)
- Fat. Yes, I'm fatty girl :( And I hate that ! Since little, I already a cute fatty kid. :( My freids always bullied me and they don't want become my friends because I'M FAT ! is that wrong to be a fat? Even my dad said 'fat is cute'. Don't get me wrong here. I'm not fat that..... really fat. Chubby? Yes. I'm chubby. Hehe.
- I don't like island since we had really bad tragedy when my friends and I had a vocation go to one of the island in Sandakan. Pulau berhala. Sounds.... so creepy man ! We had so much fun till one of my friend got 'kerasukan'. And then things gets bad when 4 my girlfriends get that 'thing'. We had to through these thing for 3 days. I swear ! I can't even sleep well. Many things payed in my mind that time. But alhamdulillah everything's was going well. Finally :)
- Motivator. I can motivate people around me. When they have problem, I was always there for them and chill them, give some advices, listening their problems, sad, thoughts, fear, tears. But when it comes to me. OMG ! I can't even motivate myself. :( That's sad. Especially romance. I hate it !
- Romantic. I know it sounds cheesy but i'm romantic, baby. Hahaha.
- I love calculate. yes, i'm taking tourism management. OMG ! It's management. So, more to reading. I have to. This is the last course I had. So, I studied. And it's fun. We so much had fun because more to outdoor and service. there's calculate also. Account on sem 5. Can't wait for it !
- I love gadgets. Especially phone. :)
- Fashionista. I love that kind person too but I guess I don't worth it :(
- I love my my family especially mom. Every semester, i always cried and calling my mom and mom gets cried too. Hehehe. She always says that be strong. Mom's loves you.
- I want to be daddy's little girl. But my dad always busy wih his work, with his project everywhere. U know head-family responsible. They have to find some money, I mean a lot money to make a great life for their family. That's what my dad do. Poor him. Once, my dad was collapsed because he so much work to be done and he ignore his health. My dad became work-addicted lately.
- Shopping. I love shopping. Even I don't show it but i always keep inside of me that addicted. :( Patience is the most important or else I'm not gonna eat for whole month !
- I love hang out with my friends especially when night. :D it's fun ! I know maybe it's inappropriate for girl but it's fun. Lepak-ing with your classmates till morning. I haven't feel that experience yet. :(
- I love singing and dancing. Dancing is my.... fuuuhhh ! There's a time that we danced when we all had trip to mabul. That night ! Wohhaaaaa ! I danced..... fuuuhhh ! It's so fun. :D Singing? I love it too. I have a good voice. Yes ! I admit it. Even my parents loves my voice. :) So, i'm pretty proud of myself.
- I hate games. Even I installed it on my phone. It doesn't mean I play. It is just fun. And the other reason I installed it because of my brothers. They really loves games. They asked me to installed games, so I installed it. I love my brothers.<3 They're really cute !
- I can't accept criticism. Yesss ! I know I'm not perfect at all. But seriously I can't accept it.
- I hate bugs ! Especially cockroach ! OMG !!!!!! Automatically I became karate girl when I saw that thing. Haha. Euwwww !
- I don't get so much with sports. I know sports makes you healthy and more.......... I don't know. But I don't like it. But when school asked we to joined. I do not had problems with it. As long I follow the rules. Its fine :D I'm a good girl. Isn't?
- I love learning English. And I really get obsess to improve my English. My English so bad. Isn't?
- Harsh-person. Thats me. Sometimes, I became so harsh to people. I don't know why. I'm so sorry. :(
- I love my friends. I accept them who they are. And I really care about them. Even sometimes they talking something bad about me. I accept them. Well, that's human being.
- Favorite ever; Mom's dishes ! Yeyyyyy ! I always miss that. No one can defeat my mom's dishes. She's the best. Always. I love you mom <3
- I'm kind of person who's really taking a little tiny thing really seriously. Especially love. I'm really serious in romance. :)
- Choosing boyfriend, I don't care about their looks. All I care is my feeling towards them. if i do, then he is. I accept him who he are. I don't care what people say. :) As long I'm happy and we're happy. But excuse me? I'm single ! And no love for 6 7 years ! Final !
- I'm easily get influence when I had fight with my friend. I don't have enough sleep, feeling guilty, immature, childish, etc !
- Easily fall in love and easily gets hurt.
- I want to be happy. That's what I'm searching in my life. But still.... I could't find it. Poor me :(
- I always feel so guilty whenever I asked money from my parents. And my mind suddenly thought to my dad's face. How tired he is gets money to fulfilled our needs. :( Sometimes, I don't eat for 3 days. Because I'm feel so ashamed to my dad :(
- I can't see my family and friends became bullied-victim ! Damn ! Once I had fight at school when one of my good friend bullied my the bullshit whore. So, I defended her. And I had fight. So embarrassing that time. But my friend forgot about me when she continues her studies at KL. :(
Sunday, 25 March 2012
Facts About Me
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment